Blog posts

August 10, 2020

From: Lydia <Lydia@purplefabrics.com>
Date: Mon, Aug 10, 2020 at 2:03 PM
Subject: How are you?
To: Rahab <Rahab@SRlaw.com>

Hi Rahab,

I've been meaning t...

July 11, 2020

From: Rahab <Rahab@SRlaw.com> 
Date: Fri, July 10, 2020 at 7:04 PM
Subject: How are you?
To: Lydia <Lydia@purplefabrics.com>

Lydia,

I was thinking...

July 4, 2020

From: Lydia <Lydia@purplefabrics.com> 
Date: Fri, July 3, 2020 at 2:33 PM
Subject: Bible Study
To: Apollo <apollo@purplefabrics.com>

Hi Honey,

I'm...

July 3, 2020

Thank you.

Thank you for your generosity in welcoming me here today.

Thank you for your overwhelming welcome.

Every time I come here, I know that I'm hom...

July 1, 2020

From: Saul <saul01@uslegislator.com>
Date: Sun, June 14, 2020 at 3:04 PM
Subject: draft statement
To: David <David02@uslegislator.com>

David,

Draft...

Please reload

© 2017 • I Envision a World  • Jeannie Joung

Los Angeles • Jeannie@ienvisionaworld.com

I envision a world, spreaker
I envision a world, facebook